HOLIDAY SALE 20% OFF EVERYTHING WITH CODE PEARL20
20% OFF EVERYTHING USE CODE PEARL20
Free Shipping - 60 Day Returns - Guaranteed Christmas Delivery Free Shipping - 60 Day Returns
SHOP
TRENDING
ABOUT

THE PEARL SOURCE REVIEWS

See what our customers are saying about us.

mrs m.
london, gB
November 16, 2022

I have bought these tin cup earrings and golden south sea pearls ring, amazing quality. They are very neatly crafted.

mrs m.
london, gB
November 16, 2022

I have bought these tin cup earrings and golden south sea pearls ring, amazing quality. They are very neatly crafted.

heba a.
cardiff, cardifF
November 16, 2022

It was great. I am very happy with this order

erin o.
oakwood, oH
November 16, 2022

Perfect size for everyday — whether work or casual. I have small earlobes and a pixie haircut so the 5mm are a great way to accessorize without looking over the top. The Akoya pearl has a nice luster.

douglas t.
lexington, kY
November 16, 2022

erika r.
odenton, mD
November 15, 2022

mesny a.
carrollton, tX
November 15, 2022

lisa p.
diamond bar, cA
November 15, 2022

sharon d.
yeadon, pA
November 15, 2022

So worth it. Gave these to my daughter in law to wear for her wedding day and they were absolutely beautiful. Needless to say she loved them.

stewart z.
oviedo, fL
November 15, 2022

The pearls are phenomenal

stewart z.
oviedo, fL
November 15, 2022

The pearls are phenomenal

vickie w.
houston, tX
November 15, 2022

purchased 2 necklaces loved the graduated look of them however decided to return and purchase earings instead prompt customer service thank you the pearl source great prices and selection

vickie w.
houston, tX
November 15, 2022

purchased 2 necklaces loved the graduated look of them however decided to return and purchase earings instead prompt customer service thank you the pearl source great prices and selection

donald e.
fernandina beach, fL
November 15, 2022

connie r.
canonsburg, pA
November 14, 2022

Absolutely love my necklace , It looks so fantastic with my earrings. I think the pearl necklace and earrings made my outfit that I wore the other night made me look so much more finished looking.

emma j.
san antonio, tX
November 14, 2022

They are the perfect size and hve a beautiful shine. I feel like a queen :-)

bhavani s.
pensacola, fL
November 14, 2022

I really love my pearls. Thanks for sending me the lovely pearls. They are so beautiful. Gorgeous. There is no word to say how pretty they are. Pearls are so special. I loved my beautiful pearls again and again

yen v.
new orleans, lA
November 14, 2022

roger a.
eastman, gA
November 13, 2022

Very nice and as advertised,wife was very pleased.

lori f.
westville, iN
November 13, 2022

Pearls are absolutely gorgeous. I will be ordering some thing else very soon. Perfect combination with what I have.

phil e.
tulsa, oK
November 13, 2022

My wife really loved the pearls, will definitely use Pearl Source on future purchases.

kathryn h.
atlanta, gA
November 13, 2022

Exactly what I was looking for- perfectly suited for my life.

jeremy d.
victoria, british columbia
November 13, 2022

Beautiful earrings, matched the necklace I bought before. Wife was very happy. Also, couldn’t believe how fast the shipping was, only took 2 days to deliver international to Canada.

samantha b.
las vegas, nV
November 13, 2022

The Freshwater Cultured Pearl & Topaz Jolie Pendant is a very lovely necklace. Was pleased with this purchase. The 6.5-7.0mm Pink Freshwater Pearl Necklace is also very nice in color, but the 16” sizing seems shorter than expected. It is very much like a choker. I would prefer a slightly longer length. The color however is quite pretty, dusty rose. Overall give the rating of 4.5 for all items purchased.

samantha b.
las vegas, nV
November 13, 2022

The Freshwater Cultured Pearl & Topaz Jolie Pendant is a very lovely necklace. Was pleased with this purchase. The 6.5-7.0mm Pink Freshwater Pearl Necklace is also very nice in color, but the 16” sizing seems shorter than expected. It is very much like a choker. I would prefer a slightly longer length. The color however is quite pretty, dusty rose. Overall give the rating of 4.5 for all items purchased.

samantha b.
las vegas, nV
November 13, 2022

The Freshwater Cultured Pearl & Topaz Jolie Pendant is a very lovely necklace. Was pleased with this purchase. The 6.5-7.0mm Pink Freshwater Pearl Necklace is also very nice in color, but the 16” sizing seems shorter than expected. It is very much like a choker. I would prefer a slightly longer length. The color however is quite pretty, dusty rose. Overall give the rating of 4.5 for all items purchased.

cassie b.
roslindale, mA
November 13, 2022

I received my pearl stud earrings for my birthday, they are beautiful, and i love them.

james p.
palm springs, cA
November 13, 2022

This is a beautiful strand of pearls--great quality. I am so happy with them. Thanks

thania a.
san diego, cA
November 12, 2022

Absolutely LOVE! Such high quality, elegant, classy and beautifully packaged. Highly recommend! I purchased for my daughters 18 year old birthday and we were both so pleased. I had debated white v yellow gold - I decided on yellow gold and it is simply beautiful with the contrast of the yellow gold with the white pearls. SO PLEASED!!! I will definitely shop here any time I need pearls and a high quality gift that won’t disappoint!!

janet l.
north chesterfield, vA
October 20, 2022

Stunning bracelet!

gloria f.
key biscayne, fL
October 20, 2022

Love it!

kimberley h.
merthyr tydfil, wales
October 20, 2022

I was absolutely delighted with this set. A real quality product. I'd definitely buy from the Pearl Source again.

eric m.
newman lake, wA
October 20, 2022

They are absolutely beautiful.

eric m.
newman lake, wA
October 20, 2022

They are absolutely beautiful.

peter w.
west dennis, mA
October 19, 2022

The pearls are lovely. My wife is very pleased with them. The packaging was very nice.

daniel s.
new york, nY
October 19, 2022

elizabeth l.
twentynine palms, cA
October 19, 2022

These are absolutely beautiful! Definitely recommend!

azza m.
new york, nY
October 19, 2022

Unfortunately not worth the money. Very disappointed with the size

azza m.
new york, nY
October 19, 2022

Unfortunately not worth the money. Very disappointed with the size

josh m.
washington, dC
October 19, 2022

Perfect pearls. Beautiful unboxing experience.

josh m.
washington, dC
October 19, 2022

Perfect pearls. Beautiful unboxing experience.

lu q.
bethesda, mD
October 19, 2022

Beautiful!best gift for friends ever!

patricia c.
eureka, cA
October 19, 2022

Absolutely beautiful! Exactly what I was looking for to wear on my wedding day. Can't wait to wear it!!!

will r.
philadelphia, pA
October 19, 2022

Even better in person!

jamie c.
brooklyn, nY
October 19, 2022

I've purchased a few items from Pearl Source, both for myself and gifts for family. As with everything I've purchased this necklace was beautiful and very well made, and the individual that received them was ecstatic.

sheryl k.
doncaster east, viC
October 19, 2022

Always lovely items from The Pearl Source. Great value for money.

sheryl k.
doncaster east, viC
October 19, 2022

Always lovely items from The Pearl Source. Great value for money.

sheryl k.
doncaster east, viC
October 19, 2022

Always lovely items from The Pearl Source. Great value for money.

sheryl k.
doncaster east, viC
October 19, 2022

Always lovely items from The Pearl Source. Great value for money.

sheryl k.
doncaster east, viC
October 19, 2022

Always lovely items from The Pearl Source. Great value for money.

Showing 101-150 of 14148
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10