HOLIDAY SALE 20% OFF EVERYTHING WITH CODE PEARL20
20% OFF EVERYTHING USE CODE PEARL20
Free Shipping - 60 Day Returns - Guaranteed Christmas Delivery Free Shipping - 60 Day Returns
SHOP
TRENDING
ABOUT

THE PEARL SOURCE REVIEWS

See what our customers are saying about us.

timera c.
wichita, kS
October 18, 2022

I can’t rate these because I didn’t order the first two that are shown

timera c.
wichita, kS
October 18, 2022

timera c.
wichita, kS
October 18, 2022

jessica z.
new york, nY
October 18, 2022

I was a little on the fence about purchasing Tahitian pearls without seeing them first but I am so glad I did. They are absolutely beautiful. Very high quality. Beautiful color. I’ve worn them almost everyday since they arrived.

james h.
ocoee, fL
October 18, 2022

Love the color and quality

linda s.
victoria, british columbia
October 18, 2022

Another superlative product! I can count on TPS for ease of ordering, prompt international delivery and attractive, sturdy packaging. This design is much easier for me to handle than the "stud" style.

ryan d.
west linn, oR
October 18, 2022

These were the first pearls I have ever bought. I haven't had them long, but I am very happy with them already. The Gabriella clasp that I got on the necklace feels flimsy, so I don't know if it will last long yet or not. Some of the pearls are not as round as I would have liked which is why I gave them a 4 star, not 5. However, I am very particular about symmetry.

ryan d.
west linn, oR
October 18, 2022

These were the first pearls I have ever bought. I haven't had them long, but I am very happy with them already. The Gabriella clasp that I got on the necklace feels flimsy, so I don't know if it will last long yet or not. Some of the pearls are not as round as I would have liked which is why I gave them a 4 star, not 5. However, I am very particular about symmetry.

bichvan a.
garfield, nJ
October 18, 2022

I bought this as a gift for my daughter. She loves them. The earrings are so lovely. I highly recommend the Pearl Source to all my friends

jeffrey s.
austinville, vA
October 18, 2022

jeffrey s.
austinville, vA
October 18, 2022

eric w.
northport, nY
October 18, 2022

This was an outstanding selection which was truly loved by by wife.

eric w.
northport, nY
October 18, 2022

This was an outstanding selection which was truly loved by by wife.

daniel s.
mandeville, lA
October 18, 2022

Absolutely beautiful, my wife loves them and they match her necklace we bought from The Pearl Source. Just gorgeous! Danny S.

joseph n.
des moines, iA
October 18, 2022

The price has gone up quite bit, which is somewhat expected, but the box it came in is so overworked and has so many doors and layers (compared to the old simple box-in-box design) that one has to wonder how much of the price increase is just due to packaging

xiuhua r.
rochester, mN
October 18, 2022

This necklace is stunning with wonderful luster. I love it so much. I gave 4 stars because I am frustrated with the photos on the website due to no matter what Pearl type I am looking at, photos are always the same. So for this order, I purchased by faith after I googled how beautiful it could be of hanadama pearls. Another reason for 4 stars because I am a little disappointed with the quality of how pearls are chained together. I wish the silk threads were invisible with the price I paid for.

melissa r.
quincy, mA
October 18, 2022

sally l.
westminster, cA
October 17, 2022

Love both earrings and bracelet

sally l.
westminster, cA
October 17, 2022

Love both earrings and bracelet

thi.
st albans, viC
October 17, 2022

The Hanadama necklace is beautiful and looks elegant. I choose the flower clasp and it is a bit fiddly to use. The Hanadama earrings were less impressive. There were obvious surface imperfections that could have been less noticeable if they were closer to the post. Overall the online experience is a good one, fast delivery and well package. I would purchase again from pearlsource.

thi.
st albans, viC
October 17, 2022

The Hanadama necklace is beautiful and looks elegant. I choose the flower clasp and it is a bit fiddly to use. The Hanadama earrings were less impressive. There were obvious surface imperfections that could have been less noticeable if they were closer to the post. Overall the online experience is a good one, fast delivery and well package. I would purchase again from pearlsource.

aditi k.
walsall, west midlandS
October 17, 2022

Beautiful set. Exquisite

glena n.
boronia, viC
October 17, 2022

I was looking for a Pearl ring for sometime. I thought the Akoya would be perfect. I love this ring. Postage was a little slow due to carrier issues. Thank you ****

frances c.
panama city, fL
October 17, 2022

This is my 4th purchase from TPS. This strand has the best luster of all the others. Very slight pink that I wouldn't have noticed if I didn't have my other purchases to compare. That said, I'm extremely happy with all my purchases and highly recommend. I recently looked at a neclace of South sea white pearls at a good local jewelry store and compared with my 9.5 to 10.5mm AAAA quality freshwater pearls of the same size I purchased at TPS I didn't see much difference. Customer service is awesome. Again I highly recommend.

dearl c.
league city, tX
October 17, 2022

Just beautiful. My wife loved the pearls. Fast delivery and great jewelry every time.

dearl c.
league city, tX
October 17, 2022

Just beautiful. My wife loved the pearls. Fast delivery and great jewelry every time.

dearl c.
league city, tX
October 17, 2022

Just beautiful. My wife loved the pearls. Fast delivery and great jewelry every time.

tanja d.
middletown, nJ
October 16, 2022

rodrigo j.
new york city, nY
October 16, 2022

Cool piece at a good price planning on buying the multicolored one soon

robert c.
tulsa, oK
October 16, 2022

Pearls items and Service Excellent

bruce r.
los angeles, cA
October 16, 2022

Good quality, timely delivery, all is well.

michael p.
ocean springs, mS
October 16, 2022

The Akoya pearls was the perfect gift for my wife for our anniversary. The only complaint I have is the gift message was not included with the box of pearls. Would recommend getting these pearls.

michael p.
ocean springs, mS
October 16, 2022

The Akoya pearls was the perfect gift for my wife for our anniversary. The only complaint I have is the gift message was not included with the box of pearls. Would recommend getting these pearls.

shelley s.
wichita, kS
October 16, 2022

melinda r.
san josesan jose, cA
October 16, 2022

Beautiful pearls and lovely necklace! Love the double strand!

cassandra b.
point cook, viC
October 15, 2022

cassandra b.
point cook, viC
October 15, 2022

cassandra b.
point cook, viC
October 15, 2022

alana a.
lizton, iN
October 15, 2022

robert c.
frisco, tX
October 15, 2022

Excellent quality as usual. This is my 4th order of pearls. Again I was not disappointed!

joy r.
dalton, pA
October 15, 2022

Bought for my daughter’s 16th birthday. She loves them. Put them right on and hasn’t taken them off. When I first opened, I they might be a tad small and maybe should have bought the larger size but they look perfect on her ears. Very nicely packaged, very happy with purchase, would buy from company again.

leah r.
florence, aL
October 15, 2022

Beautiful!!

olivia n.
gainesville, fL
October 15, 2022

alethya j.
bartlett, iL
October 15, 2022

joan b.
laurelton, nY
October 15, 2022

janet t.
santa clara, cA
October 15, 2022

They are beautiful. I thought they were a little more golden in the photos. Could be my skin tone. Ordering was easy and delivered as expected.

janet t.
santa clara, cA
October 15, 2022

They are beautiful. I thought they were a little more golden in the photos. Could be my skin tone. Ordering was easy and delivered as expected.

randall b.
orland, cA
October 15, 2022

Pearls were just as I had hoped. Pearls were for my wife as an anniversary present and to wear at my son’s upcoming wedding. The website was very informative as I knew next to nothing about buying pearls. I was able to get exactly what I wanted with the information. Prices were good with a wide selection. I was kept informed via email all thru the buying and shipping process. Pearls arrived in a very nice gift box. If I need to purchase pearls in the future Pearl Source will be the first place I go. I highly recommend Pearl Source.

sherolyn d.
manhattan beach, cA
October 14, 2022

jessica d.
newtown, cT
October 13, 2022

Absolutely beautiful! Packaged so nicely and arrived quickly. I will 100% shop through the Pearl Source again.

Showing 151-200 of 14148
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10