HOLIDAY SALE 20% OFF EVERYTHING WITH CODE PEARL20
20% OFF EVERYTHING USE CODE PEARL20
Free Shipping - 60 Day Returns - Guaranteed Christmas Delivery Free Shipping - 60 Day Returns
SHOP
TRENDING
ABOUT

THE PEARL SOURCE REVIEWS

See what our customers are saying about us.

anne m.
olivette, mO
October 12, 2022

I was pretty nervous about buying pearl jewelry online but I am so glad I did. These earrings are exactly what I was looking for, and are beautiful! The packaging was also really lovely. I will definitely be making additional purchases and will recommend The Pearl Source to friends.

ann c.
clarendon hills, iL
October 12, 2022

Very pretty! Perfect for my wedding day.

michelle h.
harrisburg, pA
October 12, 2022

james c.
antrim, county antrim
October 12, 2022

Beautiful necklace as always as I have bought from this company before.The pearls are first class and I would very much recommend this company.Many thanks. Jim.

joan o.
great baddow, england
October 12, 2022

Bought this set as a 21st Birthday present. Was nervous about how they look online and how they would look once arrived as it was a big purchase. Arrived in time. Presented well and the the pearls looked absolutely stunning. My daughter was more than happy.

ian w.
shrewsbury, shropshire
October 12, 2022

The necklace arrived on-time. It is beautiful and my wife loves it.

arthur l.
ogdensburg, nY
October 12, 2022

arthur l.
ogdensburg, nY
October 12, 2022

arthur l.
ogdensburg, nY
October 12, 2022

The earrings were wonderful. They are beautiful and just as advertised.

arthur l.
ogdensburg, nY
October 12, 2022

The earrings were wonderful. They are beautiful and just as advertised.

sam s.
phoenix, aZ
October 12, 2022

Amazing!!!

sandra d.
sykesville, md, mD
October 11, 2022

Beautiful ring! Top quality and love the style! Excellent customer service and fast delivery! Packaged with the greatest of care and safety. Top rating in my book and will order again in the future from this company. First time ordering fine jewelry through the mail and not going to the jewelry store.

gale p.
winston salem, nC
October 11, 2022

This ring stunning yet delicate. It is just the right amount of everything and a treasured purchase. I love the Akoya Pearl. I would highly recommend this ring.

allan s.
stanton, tN
October 11, 2022

stephanie n.
concord, nH
October 11, 2022

4.5 Stars, that’s my true rating. Beautiful pearls, good weight, and they had a pretty luster. The packaging is good quality and impressive. Only thing that bothered me a bit was the light pink hue, I knew my daughter would like them, but she wanted a whiter Pearl. I’m sure she’ll contact the company, she’s not one to hold onto something she doesn’t love.

megan v.
gurnee, iL
October 11, 2022

Fast shipping, lovely packaging, beautiful product.

douglas b.
sunrise, fL
October 10, 2022

She loves them!

sean o.
linden, mB
October 10, 2022

Beautiful quality. Well made. Great service. Feel comfortable dealing with this company. The Pearl Source will be getting more business from me!!

sean o.
linden, mB
October 10, 2022

Beautiful quality. Well made. Great service. Feel comfortable dealing with this company. The Pearl Source will be getting more business from me!!

annette j.
sacramento, cA
October 10, 2022

The akoya Pearl bracelet is just stunning! I’m very happy with my purchase!

robert l.
jefferson, mD
October 10, 2022

I was impressed with the quality and craftsmanship and it came in a very nice box and packaging I will definitely order again from them

vicky s.
tampa, fL
October 9, 2022

The 9MM South Sea pearl earrings were unblemished, well-shaped and well matched, but were less lustrous than expected. The packaging for gifting is exceptional. Originally, I was looking at a smaller size, but reading reviews convinced me to go larger, and I am glad I did. The 9MM size, while perhaps at or slightly beyond the upper-end of the size range for Akoya pearls, is not large enough that it is obvious that these are South Sea Pearls. For a 9MM or smaller size, in hindsight, I would go with the Hanadama Akoya in hopes of higher lustre, or if the "big-pearl" look of South Sea pearls is your goal, I think going with a larger than 9MM size would be better. My purchase arrived quickly and there was good communication regarding delivery/shipping updates sent to me via e-mail.

jessie i.
westoning bedfordshire, england
October 8, 2022

Beautiful earring

stacy o.
creedmoor, nC
October 7, 2022

Love my pearls! That are absolutely stunning and the roping of the necklace is quality. So pleased!

stacy o.
creedmoor, nC
October 7, 2022

Love my pearls! That are absolutely stunning and the roping of the necklace is quality. So pleased!

hunter a.
west haven, cT
October 7, 2022

william v.
san pablo, cA
October 7, 2022

It was just as described.. She was shocked and adores it!

natalie c.
glenview, iL
October 7, 2022

I love my pearls. The packing was beautiful.

joseph m.
gonzales, tX
October 7, 2022

This was my first time ordering and I was not disappointed! I ordered this set for my daughter’s birthday and got them by FedEx in just a few days. The packaging was great and my daughter’s face lit up when she opened the box. The quality is very good and the price was as well!

ina w.
huntsville, aL
October 7, 2022

jayne c.
bakewell, england
October 5, 2022

Even size and colouration, well strung and a nice clasp. The pearls sit comfortably around my neckline. I have 17 inch Princess length which is perfect,(Uk size 10) if you have a much fuller neck or bigger across shoulders, might be worth measuring and going for the 18 inch. Hope that helps for sizing. My pearls are slightly creamy/pink, perfect for outfits without being too white. If you do want ‘bridal white’ perhaps go for a more expensive string. These are beautiful and everything about them says quality and timeless. Delivery was swift, straightforward and no customs faff. Packaging was discreet and within the protective layers; the gift box is well made and bespoke to the brand so it feels more special. It is certainly appropriate for a very special gift.

eric w.
west chester, pA
October 5, 2022

twyleah m.
eckerty, iN
October 5, 2022

love the bracelets, along w/the nice containers they come in, perfect for gift giving this is not the first time I have ordered from the Pearl Source, I have always gotten excellent service and product.

 pimpaktra.
atlanta, gA
October 5, 2022

don h.
jonesboro, aR
October 5, 2022

Excellent quality. My wife loves it. One of many purchases from these guys. They never disappoint.

marjorie c.
orlando, fL
October 5, 2022

I purchased the White Akoya round studs with a gold post. These earrings are beautiful and I interchange them daily with another pair I purchased from The Pearl Source. I will definitely continue shopping through this website.

socorro b.
hollister, cA
October 5, 2022

Purchased with never having bought a strand necklace of pearls before. After some research and reading of reviews became convinced these would be worth the price point. These are beautiful! Clean and near perfect round. Very glad to own them and will wear often. The luster was excellent and overall length and pearl mm size was also the best.

jennifer h.
hales corners, wI
October 5, 2022

I had been looking for pearl earrings for a while. I happened to come across the Pearl Source and took a chance. I love my earrings, they are everything and more than I was looking for.

tracy a.
san tan valley, aZ
October 5, 2022

Love this cute ring. I order a lot from the Pearl Source and I’m always happy with my purchase.

greg p.
meadville, pA
October 4, 2022

james h.
ocoee, fL
October 4, 2022

Happy wife!

karen s.
jackson, mI
October 4, 2022

I love these beautiful pink pearl earrings. They are so beautiful and complete my set of pink pearls! ❤️❤️

charles r.
greensboro, nC
October 4, 2022

steve.
ventnor, nJ
October 4, 2022

ruperto g.
corp christi, tX
October 4, 2022

My girlfriend loved these for her b day!!

allan l.
waxhaw, nC
October 4, 2022

Wry high quality and reasonable price. Made the perfect gift and my wife loves them

frank w.
dallas, tX
October 3, 2022

Very pretty! Exactly as advertised

rachel v.
bedford, vA
October 3, 2022

Very unique baroque multicolor Tahitian pearls.

sue l.
tigard, oR
October 3, 2022

Very nice pearl earrings. Perfect size drop. Good value.

kathy k.
fremont, nE
October 3, 2022

I dont get to have these until Christmas, but I took a sneak peek when they arrived and they are beautiful. Shipping was fast, and I love that I got to choose the gold color and what type of back I wanted so they are exactly what I wanted. Would buy here again!

Showing 201-250 of 14148
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10