Free Shipping - 60 Day Money Back Guarantee Free Shipping - 60 Day Returns
Fall Sale - 15% Off Entire Order with Promo FALL15
15% OFF with Promo Code FALL15
SHOP
TRENDING
EDUCATION
ABOUT

THE PEARL SOURCE REVIEWS

See what our customers are saying about us.

thomas w.
new york, nY
August 2, 2021

Amazing, high quality gift for any loved one!

sandra l.
chandler, aZ
August 2, 2021

I got the above ring in yellow gold, I absolutely love it. I’ve worn it a few times and received great compliments. Thank you

nazma k.
london, gB
August 1, 2021

The ring fits perfectly and look sensational. Thank you.

nazma k.
london, gB
August 1, 2021

I am over the moon with my pearl set. So gorgeous. Thank you.

donnalee c.
reno, uS
August 1, 2021

Absolutely beautiful pearls! The whole process was very professional. I will definitely purchase from this company again.

vincent d.
oakbrook terrace, iL
August 1, 2021

Great quality and value

james l.
sturgeon bay, wI
August 1, 2021

4 of 5 as I did not like the chain. I felt it was too flimsy. I also did not care for the upgraded chains, so I bought a chain from another vendor. Otherwise you have a great company. I have always been happy with the pearls purchased over the years.

michael a.
savannah, gA
August 1, 2021

So far so good. Beautiful pearls. no issues (unlike the earrings I purchased with poor hardware.

susan h.
adrian, mO
August 1, 2021

Very nice bracelet. Love it and great pricing. I like the dainty look and also like the clasps that come on these bracelets but they are hard to do operate with one hand, plus my fingers are getting stiff.

elizabeth t.
orlando, fL
August 1, 2021

These were everything I wanted. I had chosen the magnetic clasp and it’s so much easier to get on and off. I would highly recommend these pearls to anyone.

jayla w.
tuscaloosa, aL
August 1, 2021

Beautiful! Clasp is a little difficult, but so worth it..

lin q.
rancho cucamonga, cA
July 31, 2021

The skin is very good, almost flawless

salvador b.
chapel hill, nC
July 31, 2021

The quality of the Pearls are exactly what The Pearlsource described. Great Costumer Service. I would highly recommend The Pearlsource if you are looking for quality, trust, and customer service.

scott b.
corunna, uS
July 31, 2021

Great quality, girlfriend loved them and wear them often.

geri a.
agua dulce, cA
July 31, 2021

I bought these for myself and I am so glad I did! The color is beautiful and it is wonderful cause I can dress them up. Or put them on with a more casual look

geri a.
agua dulce, cA
July 31, 2021

Love these pearls. Perfect for anytime I want to feel special.

brian l.
wichita, kS
July 31, 2021

Everything was fantastic. Earrings arrived very quickly. This is my second purchase from the Pearl source and I would definitely use them again.

diane w.
pontypridd, rctcbc
July 31, 2021

Beautiful set with a modern design quality of pearls are excellent love it.

ghaida a.
wigan, england
July 30, 2021

It's realy good pearl I love it.

harrison j.
lawrenceville, vA
July 30, 2021

I bought the South Sea Sydney pendant for my wife for our anniversary and she loved it. Service and shipping were great! I would and will use The Pearl Source again.

buddy r.
mount juliet, tN
July 29, 2021

I had to return a strand and reorder. The process was easy and very user friendly. I am very happy with the product and the service.

art r.
phoenix, aZ
July 28, 2021

Great quality customer service is the best

art r.
phoenix, aZ
July 28, 2021

great quality wife loves them. Great people to deal with * they should get an extra star

art r.
phoenix, aZ
July 28, 2021

quality top notch great people to deal with they earn their money

brian m.
king, nC
July 28, 2021

Very pleased with the quality & beauty. Nice packaging. Very very pleased.

sandra m.
north providence, rI
July 28, 2021

These earrings were exactly what I was looking for. Beautiful quality for a great price. Service and delivery from The Pearl Source is A++!

gautam k.
thornlie, western australia
July 28, 2021

marvellous piece of item... Highly recommended

gautam k.
thornlie, western australia
July 28, 2021

Excellent matching earrings.

donald d.
colorado springs, cO
July 28, 2021

They arrive on time and my wife loves them.

maribel m.
chicago, iL
July 27, 2021

Beautiful ring, great quality for the price.

jing l.
park ridge, nJ
July 27, 2021

I gave 4 stars instead of 5 because the pearl is kind of small (I upgraded to 9-91/2 mm, and the one I received is on the smaller size.) However, the luster of the pearl is very pretty.

tisa b.
norwalk, cT
July 27, 2021

They're absolutely classic, elegant and beautiful!

robert c.
enterprise, aL
July 27, 2021

Excellent quality, selection and is exactly as advertised. My wife loves them

nina c.
hockessin, dE
July 26, 2021

Beautiful ring arrived exactly as described and the pearl itself matches well with some Tahitian earring and a necklace I already own. Sizing is accurate, too. Thank you Pearl Source!

mildred b.
miami, fL
July 26, 2021

Followed up and made sure that I received my pearl earrings

maryellyn t.
centennial, cO
July 26, 2021

nice quality earrings. I decided to return them and will get a larger stud in the near future

maryellyn t.
centennial, cO
July 26, 2021

Very nice quality. I did return them because I was not satisfied with the size. I will get a larger size in the near future

alfredo f.
cerritos, cA
July 26, 2021

Very nice gift

mark p.
fort washington, mD
July 25, 2021

These pearls are really nice. My wife loves them!

ayala l.
bloomfield hills, mI
July 25, 2021

this is a beautiful ring. elegant and classy. I can't wait for the next occasion to wear it with pride!

art w.
las vegas, nV
July 25, 2021

Great quality

maryann m.
buford, gA
July 25, 2021

I am collecting loose pearls for my granddaughter and adding to the chain every year so that she will have a full set of pearls by her 16th birthday. The quality of your pearls is excellent. Thank you for offering loose pearls as an option.

ty b.
wesley chapel, fL
July 25, 2021

The pearls were a gift from my husband and I was very pleased with the purchase. It was a great presentation and quality was superb. Thank you pearl source.

david b.
firbeck, worksop, gB
July 24, 2021

These were a surprise present for my wife for our 30th Anniversary. Dispatched within 2 days and received in UK in 5 days. Excellent quality and my wife adores them. Couldn't ask for better service

susan h.
pittsford, nY
July 24, 2021

This bracelet is beautiful and coordinates perfectly with my pearl necklace.

henry l.
monroe, nC
July 24, 2021

Matched previously purchased freshwater necklace perfectly. Not too heavy.

peter s.
london, gB
July 24, 2021

Fantastic service as before, the second time I've used Pearl Source from the UK. Exactly as specified, delivered promptly and safely. Very happy.

jo t.
mongkok, kowloon
July 24, 2021

I am surprised by the high quality of the earrings. They have excellent luster, flawless surface and they are in beautiful light pink color (not peach,not lavender but really pink) which matches with the pink pearl necklace I ordered at the same time. I wear these almost everyday since I received them last week.

jo t.
mongkok, kowloon
July 24, 2021

At first I wanted to cancel the order as I wanted to buy a strand of larger pearls which is closer to the 11mm earrings I ordered, but when I got the necklace, I changed my mind. The pearls are nice and very round in shape. I like the light pink color of the necklace, which matches with the color of the earrings well. As this is a special gift I bought for myself, I added some extra money for the golden clasp. I gave it 4 stars because the luster of the necklace isn't as strong as that of the earrings (but still very good). I have worn this set for over 3 times to work and dinner since I got it last week. I am very happy with the pearls, speedy delivery as well as customer service of The Pearl Souce.

amy h.
montebello, cA
July 24, 2021

Unfortunately, I have to return this pair of earrings even though it is a lovely pair of earrings. After wearing the earrings,I find out that I love stud earrings more. As it does not make sense for me to hold on to sth. that I prefer not to wear, I have no choice but that I would have to return this pair of lovely earrings.

Showing 351-400 of 11259
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10